Berkhamsted Motorcycle Club
You’ll find everything you need on this page to contact the club
© Berkhamsted Motorcycle & Car Club Ltd 2019

Other Committee Members

Karen Southwood Steve Southwood Simon Clark Mark Baker Brian Dogget Ian Sankey

Directions to Nash Mills

From Junction 20 off the M25 take the Watford Road/A4251 northbound towards Kings Langley town centre. The road leads through the main High Street and into Hempstead Road. Keep on the road until you come to an obvious train bridge with Rucklers Lane on the left. There will be some traffic lights here. Immediately take the road to the right under the train bridge named Nash Mills Lane. The entrance to Nash Mills practice ground is immediately on your right after you have made the turn into Nash Mills Lane. Post code is HP3 9TE

Contact

Berkhamsted MCC LTD

Berkhamsted MC and Car Club Ltd. Nash Mills Recreation Centre Red Lion Lane Hemel Hempstead HP3 9TE

Committee Members

President - Ted North ted@berkotrials.com Vice President - Martin Greeves martin@berkotrials.com Life Vice President - Steve Hoole Life Vice President - Ron Humphries Chairman - Colin Wood colin@berkotrials.com Vice Chairman - Jason North Secretary - Lionel Cox lionel@berkotrials.com Director/Treasurer - Martin Greeves martin@berkotrials.com Director/Social Secretary - Dave Porter dave@berkotrials.com Membership Secretary - Lynda Attwood lynda@berkotrials.com Webmaster - Martin Howlett martandsam@berkotrials.com Training Co-ordinator - Gary Horwood gary@berkotrials.com Trophy Secretary - Steve Clements stevec@berkotrials.com Publicity Officer - James Wood james@berkotrials.com Observer Secretary - Nichola Slinn nichola@berkotrials.com
You’ll find everything you need on this page to contact the club
© Berkhamsted Motorcycle & Car Club Ltd 2019
Berkhamsted Motorcycle Club

Contact

Berkhamsted MCC LTD

Berkhamsted MC and Car Club Ltd. Nash Mills Recreation Centre Red Lion Lane Hemel Hempstead HP3 9TE

Committee Members

President - Ted North ted@berkotrials.com VICE PRESIDENT. MARTIN GREEVES. LIFE VICE PRESIDENT . STEVE HOOLE. LIFE VICE PRESIDENT. RON HUMPHRIES. Chairman - Colin Wood colin@berkotrials.com Vice Chairman - JASON NORTH. Secretary - Lionel Cox lionel@berkotrials.com Director/Treasurer - Martin Greeves martin@berkotrials.com Director/Social Secretary - Dave Porter dave@berkotrials.com Membership Secretary - Lynda Attwood lynda@berkotrials.com Webmaster - Martin Howlett martandsam@berkotrials.com Training Co-ordinator - Gary Horwood gary@berkotrials.com Trophy Secretary - Steve Clements stevec@berkotrials.com Publicity Officer - James Wood james@berkotrials.com Observer Secretary - Nichola Slinn nichola@berkotrials.com